Yhteydenotto

  • Sijainti

FinlandiaBlvd
Suomi Talo, P.O. Box 3291, 301 W Central Blvd, Lantana, FL

  • Vuokraus

Sirpa Aho
1 (561) 547 9450
info@suomitalo.com

  • Karaoke

Jukka Seppänen
1 (561) 310 5413
jukkaseppanendcr@gmail.com

  • Myyjäiset

Jean Lindblad
1 (607) 229 3012
jeanlindblad@gmail.com

  • Lehdistö

Anja Laurila
1 (561) 588 1332
malaurila@yahoo.com

Leila DeSimone
1 (561) 586 4779
ladesimone@aol.com

Harry Manner
1 (561) 735 4962
hmanner@comcast.net

 

Jäsenseurat ja yhteyshenkilöt

Nina Kojonkoski
nina_kojonkoski@yahoo.com

  • Floridan Mieslaulajat

Ilmari Liimakka
ilmariliimakka@hotmail.com

  • Laulumiesten naisjaosto Peipposet

Arlene Tervakoski
arleneandaimo@gmail.com

  • Floridan Pohjalaiset

Arlene Tervakoski
arleneandaimo@gmail.com

Juhani Koivunporras
juhani.koivunporras@gmail.com

  • Suomalaiset sotaveteraanit Amerikassa

Hans Nyholm
hnyholm22@gmail.com

  • Urheiluseura Northstar

Veikko Ruhanen
veikko.ruhanen@luukku.com

301 W Central Blvd (Finlandia Boulevard), Lantana, FL 33462, phone 1.561.547.9450