Contact us

  • Location

FinlandiaBlvd
Finland House, P.O. Box 3291, 301 Finlandia Blvd (W Central Blvd), Lantana, FL 33462

  • Rentals

Sirpa Aho
1 (561) 547 9450
info@suomitalo.com

  • Karaoke

Jukka Seppänen
1 (561) 310 5413
jukkaseppanendcr@gmail.com

  • Sales

Jean Lindblad
1 (607) 229 3012
jeanlindblad@gmail.com

  • Press

Anja Laurila
1 (561) 588 1332
malaurila@yahoo.com

Leila DeSimone
1 (561) 586 4779
ladesimone@aol.com

Harry Manner
1 (561) 735 4962
hmanner@comcast.net

Member associations and contact persons

Nina Kojonkoski
nina_kojonkoski@yahoo.com

  • Florida Malesingers

Ilmari Liimakka
ilmariliimakka@hotmail.com

  • Ladies auxiliary The Finches

Arlene Tervakoski
arleneandaimo@gmail.com

  • American Finnish Nordic Club

Arlene Tervakoski
arleneandaimo@gmail.com

Juhani Koivunporras
juhani.koivunporras@gmail.com

  • Finnish War Veterans in America

Hans Nyholm
hnyholm22@gmail.com

  • Northstar

Veikko Ruhanen
veikko.ruhanen@luukku.com

301 W Central Blvd (Finlandia Boulevard), Lantana, FL 33462, phone 1.561.547.9450